Our Team

Ken Kruhlak

General Sales Manager

Since 2009

k_kruhlak@subarucity.com
Peter Brown

New Vehicle Manager

Since 2001

sales@subarucity.com
Mick Johnson

Pre-owned Sales Manager

Since 2010

mick@subarucity.com
Ole Hansen

Sales Consultant

Since 1991

ohansen@telus.net
Jim Bartzis

Sales Consultant

Since 2002

j_bartis@subarucity.com
Ken Hutzal

Sales Consultant

New Vehicles Sales Person of the Year- 2015 Since 2011

kensubaru@gmail.com
Andrei Timofte

Sales Consultant

Since 2011

timofte_andrei@subarucity.com
Bill Wong

Sales Consultant

Since 2013

b_wong@subarucity.com
Richard Lavalle

Sales Consultant

Since 2012

r_lavalle@subarucity.com
Theresa Warenycia

Sales Consultant

Since 2015

t_warenycia@subarucity.com
Greg Harrison

Sales Consultant

Since 2015

g_harrison@subarucity.com
Greg Molnar

Sales Consultant

Used Vehicle Sales Person of the Year- 2015
subarucity@mail.com
Lori Blatz

Finance Manager

Since 2006

finance@subarucity.com
Paula McIsaac

Finance Manager

Since 2010

p_mcisaac@subarucity.com
Stephen Duff

Service Manager

Since 1996

s_duff@subarucity.com
Danan  Doering

Service Consultant

Since 2011

d_doering@subarucity.com
Robert Mayer

Service Consultant

Since 2011

r_mayer@subarucity.com