Our Team

Cam McPherson

Dealer Principal

Contact Me
Ken Kruhlak

General Sales Manager

Since 2009

k_kruhlak@subarucity.com
Wendy Ross

Controller

wendy@subarucity.com
Lori Blatz

Finance Manager

Since 2006

finance@subarucity.com
Paula McIsaac

Finance Manager

Since 2010

p_mcisaac@subarucity.com
Stephen Duff

Service Manager

Since 1996

s_duff@subarucity.com
Ryan MacDonald

Assistant Service Manager

r_macdonald@subarucity.com
Danan  Doering

Service Consultant

Since 2011

d_doering@subarucity.com
Sarah Maclean

Service Consultant

s_maclean@subarucity.com
Doug Kroeker

Parts Manager

parts@subarucity.com
Rocky Gibbs

Assistant Parts Manager

Contact Me
Jodi Reichle

Office Manager

jreichle@subarucity.com
Mick Johnson

New Vehicle Manager

Since 2010

mick@subarucity.com
Ole Hansen

Sales Consultant

Since 1991

ohansen@telus.net
Jim Bartzis

Sales Consultant

Since 2002

jimbartzis@gmail.com
Ken Hutzal

Sales Consultant

Since 2011

kenh4_subaru@shaw.ca
Bill Wong

Sales Consultant

Since 2013

b_wong@subarucity.com
Richard Lavallee

Sales Consultant

Since 2012

r_Lavallee@subarucity.com
Rio Foster

Sales Consultant

Since 2018

riofoster92@gmail.com
Kaz Uyesugi

Sales Consultant

k_uyesugi@subarucity.com
Ashton James

Sales Consultant

a_james@subarucity.com
Michel Baril

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Since 2018

m_baril@subarucity.com
Greg Harrison

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Since 2015

g_harrison@subarucity.com
Teresa Anderson

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

edmontonsubarucity@gmail.com